Meet The Team

Our team can solve just about any problem you may have concerning equipment rentals and portable buildings for sale and lease. Whether you need equipment for
a construction job or a portable building for your school or office, contact Cassone today for a free consultation.


Operations

Lynn Cassone, President | ext. 200 | lynn@cassone.com
Lisa Cassone, Executive Vice President | ext. 310 | lisa@cassone.com
Pete Kunz, Truck Sales | ext. 190
Timothy Muschenick, Senior Vice President | ext. 210 | tim@cassone.com
Kurt Schneider, Vice President of Operations | ext. 250 | Kurt@cassone.com
Craig Barreto, General Manager | ext. 360 | craig@cassone.com​
John Spence, Project Manager | ext. 270 | jspence@cassone.com
Rob Tavares, Fleet Manager | rob@cassone.com
Mike Fenimore, Operations Manager | ext. 330 | mikef@cassone.com
Anthony Fenimore, Asset & Service Manager | ext. 470 | anthony@cassone.com
Denise Palazzo​, Executive Assistant | ext. 400 | denise@cassone.com
Rita Barreto, Executive Assistant/Human Resources/Safety Compliance | ext. 260 | rita@cassone.com


Sales Staff

Chuck Giamundo, Sales/Truck Sales | ext. 150 | chuck@cassone.com
Tom Patriquin, Sales | ext. 340 | tom@cassone.com
Tom Samodolski, Sales |ext. 420 | sam@cassone.com
Maggie Fenimore, Sales | ext. 120 | maggie@cassone.com
Mary Borg, Sales | ext. 130 | mary@cassone.com

Vicki Carlson, Sales | ext. 160 | vicki@cassone.com
Rich Goodman, Truck Sales | ext. 320 | rich@cassone.com
Kim Scaduto​, Sales | ext.330 | kim@cassone.com

 

 

 


Accounting

Brian DeHaven, Controller | ext. 240 | brian@cassone.com
Chip Osman, CPA, Director of Finance | ext. 170 | chip@cassone.com
Debra Flynn, Assistant Controller | ext. 380 | debra@cassone.com
Jackie Valenti, Billing | ext. 290 | jackie@cassone.com
Patrice Spitaleri, Senior Account Resolution Specialist | ext. 280 | patrice@cassone.com
Tracy Macchio, Account Resolution Specialist | ext. 300 | tracym@cassone.com
Heather Davis, Account Resolution Specialist| ext. 370 | heather@cassone.com

 


Purchasing

Craig Barreto, General Manager | ext. 360 | craig@cassone.com
Paul Burawa, Purchasing | paul@cassone.com


Administrative

Diane Lemquist, Administrative Assistant | ext. 230 | dianel@cassone.com​
Christina Mikulewich, Supervisor of Reception and Clerical | ext. 390 | christina@cassone.com
Bryan St. Louis, Truck Dept. | ext. 350 | bryan@cassone.com
Elise Maguire, Contract Administrator | ext. 180 | elise@cassone.com
Lisa Giosi, Marketing Assistant | ext. 220 | lgiosi@cassone.com

 


Dispatch

Traci Grzybowski​, Dispatcher | ext. 110 | traci@cassone.com
Gia Rivera, Assistant Dispatcher | ext. 140 | grivera@cassone.com
Christina Mikulewich, Assistant Dispatcher | ext. 390 | christina@cassone.com